FANDOM


Haircut (2015)

The Founder of this Wiki; Kyle N. A. Cassidy

This wikia is about my 12 book saga of Darkness. It is portrayed as a crossover of Marvel, Godzilla, Twilight, Fairy Tail, and so much more.

Welcome to the Darkness Dodecology Wiki

This wiki is about my 12 book saga of Darkness. It is portrayed as a franchise crossover of Marvel, Godzilla, Twilight, Fairy Tail, and so much more. It will later go forward to the Darkness saga spin-off Darkness: War of the Underworld saga.

Administrators

Administrator Time Zone Current Time
SoulRise99 EST (UTC-5) 11:31, March 22, 2019 (Friday)
Wrath EDT (UTC-4) 12:31, March 22, 2019 (Friday)
Misk CET (UTC+2) 18:31, March 22, 2019 (Friday)
Carrot AEST (UTC+11) 03:31, March 23, 2019 (Saturday)

Books

Darkness Dodecology

Darkness I-V; Incomplete

Darkness VI-IX; Incomplete

Darkness X: The Salount; Complete

Darkness XI: Extinction; Incomplete

Darkness XII: Ankhseram- Life and Death; Incomplete

Darkness Spin off(s)

Darkness: War of the Underworld; Incomplete

Books might be completed in incorrect order. Links (in blue) will be put up when books are completed

Due to 4 years of inactivity, the entire series was abandoned by SoulRise99. So this wiki will be a candidate of Deletion

Latest activity